Skip to content

Memphis Minnie Keep On Goin Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 6785463
Track Listing:

1. I'm a Bad Luck Woman
2. Me and My Chauffeur Blues
3. Hoodoo Lady
4. What's the Matter With the Mill?
5. Georgia Skin
6. Ain't No Use Trying to Tell On Me
7. Pig Meat On the Line
8. Dirty Mother for You
9. My Butcher Man
10. Shout the Boogie
11. Kissing in the Dark
12. Squat It
13. Keep On Goin'
14. Bumble Bee
15. In My Girlish Days
16. Broken Heart