Skip to content

Meatloaf Welcome To The Neighbourhood Vinyl LP 2019

Cat no. 7719791

Track Listing:Side A 1. Where The Rubber Meets The Road 2. I'd Lie For You (And That's The Truth) 3. Original Sin 4. 45 Seconds Of Ecstasy 5. Runnin For The Red Light (I Gotta Life) 6. Fiesta De Las Almas Perdidas 7. Left In The DarkSide B 1. Not Dry Eye In The House 2. Amnesty Is Granted 3. If This Is The Last Kiss (Let's Make It Last All Night) 4. Martha 5. Where Angels Sing