Skip to content

Martin Gore - The Third Chimpanzee 12" Vinyl EP Azure Blue Colour Due Out 29/01/21

Cat no. 12MUTE629

Please note this is a pre-order item due for release 29th January 2021

Azure Blue Colour Vinyl

Track Listing

1. Howler
2. Mandrill
3. Capuchin
4. Vervet
5. Howler’s End

Limited Edition Azure Blue Vinyl packaged in a debossed sleeve

Includes art print and hi-definition audio download

The Third Chimpanzee E.P. is the brand new EP from Martin Gore, one of the founding members and primary songwriter of Depeche Mode. Over 5 brand new tracks Gore explores euphoric modular sounds and develops his career’s long relationship with electronic music. The EP follows his eponymous album MG in 2015 and SSSS, his collaboration with Erasure’s Vince Clarke for their VCMG project. The artwork was created by Pockets Warhol, a capuchin monkey based in Canada who paints for charity. The 12” is available on limited edition Azure Blue Vinyl with an art print.