Skip to content

Martin Dean Dino Vinyl LP New 2017

Sold out
Cat no. 602557270808
Track Listing:

1. Somebody Loves You
2. My One and Only Love
3. Love (Your Spell is Everywhere)
4. I Wish You Love
5. Cha Cha Cha D'Amour (Melody D'Amour)
6. A Hundred Years From Today
7. I Love You Much Too Much
8. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
9. Let Me Love You Tonight
10. Amor
11. Two Loves Have I
12. If Love Is Good to Me