Skip to content

Marissa Nadler Strangers Vinyl LP

Cat no. BELLA531V

Track Listing

  1. Divers of the Dust
  2. Katie I Know
  3. Skyscraper
  4. Hungry Is the Ghost
  5. All the Colors of the Dark
  6. Strangers
  7. Janie in Love
  8. Waking
  9. Shadow Show Diane
  10. Nothing Feels the Same
  11. Dissolve

For more than 12 years Marissa Nadler has perfected her own take on the exquisitely sculpted gothic American songform.

This is Marissa Nadler’s seventh full-length, album - Strangers, released on Bella Union.