Skip to content

Marianne Faithfull Rich Kid Blues Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. DEMREC295
Track Listing:

1. Rich Kid Blues
2. Long Black Veil
3. Sad Lisa
4. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
5. Southern Butterfly
6. Chords Of Fame
7. Visions Of Johanna
8. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry
9. Beware Of Darkness
10. Corrine, Corrina
11. Mud Slide Slim
12. Crazy Lady Blues