Skip to content
Loyalty Program is currently experiencing technical issues - this is currently being worked on
Loyalty Program is currently experiencing technical issues - this is currently being worked on


Sold out
Original price £28.99 - Original price £28.99
Original price
£28.99 - £28.99
Current price £28.99
Cat no. SICE60.1
Track Listings
1. Port Authority Intro
2. Get Busy Ft. Copywrite
3. Marquee Ft. O.C
4. War Ft. Kardinal Offishall
5. Nostalgia Ft. Masta Ace
6. Wrong One Ft. Wordsworth
7. Low Budget Allstars Ft. Kev Brown, Kenn Starr, Oddisee, Cy Young & Kaimbr
8. Speak Softly Ft. Jo Jo Pellegrino
9. Time & Place Ft. Ed O.G
10. The Radar Ft. Large Professor
11. All My Luv Ft. Jaysun
12. Lay It Down Ft. Roc Marciano
13. Go Around Ft. Buckshot
14. Hood Tales Ft. Kool G Rap & D.V. Alias Khryst
15. Heat Ft. Supastition
16. Rollin Ft. Sadat X, Ju Ju & A.G
17. For the Future Ft. Critically Acclaimed
18. Relax [Bonus] Ft. J*Davey

The long out of print and hip hop classic, Port Authority, has finally been re-issued and then some. Slice Of Spice have once again put together a high quality vinyl release in collaboration with Marco Polo and Spaghetti Bender Music. Fully remastered audio has pressed to heavy 180 gram vinyl and repackaged in a gatefold jacket with updated art. It also includes the bonus track "Relax", which was previously only available on the CD. Though he's Toronto born and bred, the producer known as Marco Polo deftly and assuredly steps into the second-generation Rawkus lineup with his solo-produced 18-track effort, PORT AUTHORITY. Known for his work with Brooklyn MCs Pumpkinhead and Masta Ace, among others, Marco Polo recruited the most respected artists on the East Coast to bless his butter beats, which echo the best of the late-1990s underground era. O.C., Masta Ace, Kool G Rap, Wordsworth, Large Professor, A.G., Buckshot, Jo Jo Pellegrino, Roc Marciano, Sadat X, and Ju Ju of the Beatnuts are just a few of the MCs featured.