Skip to content

Mandy Barnett Strange Conversation Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 86375LP

Track Listing:

1. More Lovin'
2. It's All Right (You're Just in Love)
3. Dream Too Real to Hold
4. Strange Conversation
5. A Cowboy's Work is Never Done
6. Puttin' on the Dog
7. All Night
8. My World Keeps Slipping Away
9. The Fool
10. Put a Chain on It