Skip to content

Mandy Barnett - A Nashville Songbook Vinyl LP 2020

Sold out
Cat no. 4050538622188
Track Listing

1. I Love A Rainy Night
2. It's Over
3. Help Me Make It Through The Night
4. A Fool Such As I
5. Love Hurts
6. It's Now Or Never
7. The Crying Game
8. Hey Won't You Play Another Somebody (Done Somebody Wrong Song)
9. The End Of The World
10. Near You
11. You Needed Me
12. Heartaches By The Number
13. I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Lov (E With You)