Skip to content

Malcolm Middleton Bananas Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. TTLP06

Track Listing

A1 Gut Feeling
A2 Love Is A Momentary Lapse In Self-Loathing
A3 What A Life
A4 Buzz Lightyear Helmet
B1 Twilight Zone
B2 That Voice Again
B3 Man Up Man Down
B4 Salamander Gray

Comes with download card. Pressed on 180g heavyweight wax vinyl.