Skip to content
Loyalty Program is currently experiencing technical issues - this is currently being worked on
Loyalty Program is currently experiencing technical issues - this is currently being worked on

The Magnetic Fields 69 Love Songs Vinyl LP Boxset 2015

Original price £112.99 - Original price £112.99
Original price
£112.99 - £112.99
Current price £112.99
Cat no. MRG50169.1


LP 1

1 Absolutely Cuckoo
2 I Don't Believe In The Sun
3 All My Little Words
4 A Chicken With Its Head Cut Off
5 Reno Dakota
6 I Don't Want to Get Over You
7 Come Back For San Francisco
8 The Luckiest Guy On The Lower East Side
9 Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits
10 The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be
11 I Think I Need A New Heart
12 The Book of Love
13 Fido, Your Leash Is Too Long
14 How Fucking Romantic
15 The One You Really Love
16 Punk Love
17 Parades Go By
18 Boa Constrictor
19 A Pretty Girl Is Like...
20 My Sentimental Melody
21 Nothing Matters When We're Dancing
22 Sweet-Lovin' Man
23 The Things We Did And Didn't Do

LP 2

1 Roses
2 Love Is Like Jazz
3 When My Boy Walks Down The Street
4 Time Enough For Rocking When We're Old
5 Very Funny
6 Grand Canyon
7 No One Will Ever Love You
8 If You Don't Cry
9 You're My Only Home
10 (Crazy For You But) Not That Crazy
11 My Only Friend
12 Promises Of Eternity
13 World Love
14 Washington D.C.
15 Long-Forgotten Fairytale
16 Kiss Me Like You Mean It
17 Papa Was a Rodeo
18 Epitaph For My Heart
19 Asleep And Dreaming
20 The Sun Goes Down And The World Goes Dancing
21 The Way You Say Good-Night
22 Abigail, Belle Of Kilronan
23 I Shatter

LP 3

1 Underwear
2 It's a Crime
3 Busby Bereley Dreams
4 I'm Sorry I Love You
5 Acoustic Guitar
6 The Death Of Ferdinand De Saussure
7 Love in the Shadows
8 Bitter Tears
9 Wi' Nae Wee Bairn Ye'll Me Beget
10 Yeah! Oh, Yeah!
11 Experimental Music Love
12 Meaningless
13 Love Is Like A Bottle Of Gin
14 Queen Of The Savages
15 Blue You
16 I Can't Touch You Anymore
17 Two Kinds of People
18 How To Say Goodbye
19 The Night You Can't Remember
20 For We Are The King Of The Boudoir
21 Strange Eyes
22 Xylophone Track
23 Zebra

Re-mastered limited edition (3,000) deluxe vinyl re-issue of their classic 1999 3-CD box set rumination on love. Funny, smart, dark, and memorable. Stephin Merritt solidifies his songwriting genius on his "most ambitious and fully realised work"- AMG. Beautifully packaged in a 25cm slip case box with three double gatefold sleeves and the original booklet in 25cm size. Includes coupon for MP3 download of entire album.