Skip to content

Maggie Rogers - Heard It In A Past Life Vinyl LP Red Colour Vinyl 2019

Save £7.00
Original price £20.99
Current price £13.99
Cat no. 7722966

Track Listing

1. Give A Little
2. Overnight
3. The Knife
4. Alaska
5. Light On
6. Past Life
7. Say It
8. On + Off
9. Fallingwater
10. Retrograde
11. Burning
12. Back In My Body

Her major label debut full-length, Heard It In A Past Life, as well as a new single, "Light On," which confronts the sudden shifts in her personal and professional life. "This song is a letter to my fans about the last two years of my life," Rogers says in a press release. "There was so much change that happened so fast, I wasn't always sure how to make all this stuff feel like me."