Skip to content

LVL UP Return to Love LP Vinyl NEW INDIES ONLY Coloured Vinyl

Sold out
Cat no. SP1166X


1. Hidden Driver
2. Blur
3. She Sustains Us
4. Spirit Was
5. Pain
6. The Closing Door
7. Five Men On The Ridge
8. Cut From The Vine
9. I
10. Naked In The River With The Creator


New and sealed limited coloured vinyl LP with full album download code from LVL Up entitled 'Return To Love'.
This is a Sub Pop 'Loser' edition, limited to just 1000 copies in the UK and only available to purchase from independent retailers.