Skip to content

LUCY ROSE Live Urchin Studios INDIES ONLY LP Vinyl NEW

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 6024332908

1. Middle Of The Bed
2. For You
3. Shiver
4. Our Eyes
5. Red Face
6. My Life
7. Nightbus
8. Place
9. Nebraska
10. Don't You Worry

Indie stores only!!

This album is stripped back, raw, real, full of emotion, made entirely for the fans!!