Skip to content

Lorde Melodrama Vinyl LP 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 5754710

After the most acclaimed records of 2017, New Zealand star Lorde's second album Melodrama.

Track Listing

  1. Green Light
  2. Sober
  3. Homemade Dynamite
  4. The Louvre
  5. Liability
  6. Hard Feelings / Loveless
  7. Sober II (Melodrama)
  8. Writer In The Dark
  9. Supercut
  10. Liability (Reprise)
  11. Perfect Places

Contains the hit singles Green Light, Perfect Places and Homemade Dynamite, the LP topped the US Billboard Chart, and was named Album of the Year by the NME, Consequence of Sound and Stereogum, among others.