Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

Lola Rennt Run Lola Run Soundtrack Vinyl LP 2016

Sold out
Original price £20.99 - Original price £20.99
Original price £20.99
£22.99 - £22.99
Current price £22.99
Cat no. BELLA569V


1. Believe
2. Introduction
3. Running One
4. Supermarket
5. Running Two
6. Running Three
7. Casino
8. Somebody Has to Pay
9. Wish (Komm Zu Mir)
10. Introduction (Remix)
11. Supermarket (Super Clemek Remix)
12. Running One (Large Mix)
13. Running Two (Remix)
14. Casino (Solid State Remix)
15. Big Wish

Soundtrack to German thriller film Lola Rennt (Run Lola Run).

Inaugural vinyl pressing of the OST to the seminal 1998 German film Run Lola Run. With all the makings of a thriller - a lost bag of money on a train, the mobster it belongs to, and the lenghths one woman will go to rectify the situation in the name of true love - Run Lola Run's cinematic adrenaline rush is matched only by the accompanying soundtrack. A heart pounding Progressive House journey into split second decisions and snapshot encounters, much of the score was composed by director Tom Twyker and features lead actress Franka Potente on cuts including "Believe" and "Wish," which quickly achieved cult classic status alongside the film upon release.