Skip to content

Logic YSIV Vinyl LP New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 6799253
Track Listing

1. Thank You (Feat. Lucy Rose and the RattPack)
2. Everybody Dies
3. The Return
4. The Glorious Five
5. One Day (Feat. Ryan Tedder)
6. Wu Tang Forever (Feat. Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, RZA, Method Man, Inspectah Deck, Cappadonna, Jackpot Scotty Wotty, U-God, Masta Killa and GZA)
7. 100 Miles and Running (Feat. Wale and John Lindahl)
8. Ordinary Day (Feat. Hailee Steinfeld)
10. Street Dreams II
11. The Adventures of Stoney Bob (Feat. Kajo, Slaydro and Big Lenbo)
12. Legacy
13. Iconic (Feat. Jaden Smith)
14. Last Call