Skip to content

LL Cool J Mama Said Knock . Marvel Cover Red Vinyl LP +Comic New 2018

Sold out
Cat no. 6790840
Track Listing

1. The Boomin' System 2. Around the Way Girl 3. Eat Em Up L Chill 4. Mr. Good Bar 5. Murdergram 6. Cheesy Rat Blues 7. Farmers Blvd. (Our Anthem) [feat. Big Money, Bom, Grip and HIC] 8. Mama Said Knock You Out 9. Milky Cereal 10. Jingling Baby (Remixed But Still Jingling) 11. To Da Break of Dawn 12. 6 Minutes of Pleasure 13. Illegal Search 14. The Power of God