Skip to content

Lizzo - Cuz I Love You Vinyl LP Deluxe Edition 2019

Cat no. 0075678652134

Track Listing

1 Cuz I Love You [Explicit]
2 Like A Girl [Explicit]
3 Juice [Explicit]
4 Soulmate [Explicit]
5 Jerome
6 Crybaby
7 Tempo (feat. Missy Elliott) [Explicit]
8 Exactly How I Feel (feat. Gucci Mane) [Explicit]
9 Better In Color
10 Heaven Help Me [Explicit]
11 Lingerie
12 Boys
13 Truth Hurts [Explicit]
14 Water Me

Colourful, positive and shamelessly retro, US singer and rapper Melissa Jefferson’s third album is the biggest, most focused set of her career thus far. When you love yourself, anything becomes possible. Channeling boundless self-confidence through a downright earth-quaking voice, colourful persona, and undeniable star power, Lizzo struts into the spotlight and steps up with a whole lot of sass, spirit, and soul. Embracing her vocal range like never before and celebrating herself to the fullest, she speaks her mind, censors nothing, and delivers an enviable level of honesty, pure passion, and fresh fire. In doing so, she reaches the precipice of a personal and creative breakthrough in 2019.