Skip to content

Littlejoy Littlejoy Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. RTUS485.1
A Rough Trade re-release of Littlejoy's eponymous debut from 2008. Littlejoy consist of Los Hermanos singer and guitarist Rodrigo Amarante, The Strokes drummer Fabrizio Moretti, and Binki Shapiro.
Track Listing:
1. The Next Time Around
2. Brand New Start
3. Play the Part
4. No One's Better Sake
5. Unattainable
6. Shoulder to Shoulder
7. With Strangers
8. Keep Me in Mind
9. How to Hang a Warhol
10. Don't Watch Me Dancing
11. Evaporar