Skip to content
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment! Due back open 16th March 2024
Our Edinburgh Shop is currently undergoing a refurbishment!

Linkin Park Lost Demos 1 Vinyl LP Sea Blue Colour Black Friday 2023

Original price £31.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price
£31.99 - £31.99
Current price £31.99
Cat no. 0093624852711

A limited edition release for Black Friday 2023.

Sea Blue Colour


LP 1

1. Lost [3:19]
2. Fighting Myself [3:21]
3. More The Victim [2:41]
4. Massive [3:08]
5. Healing Foot [3:31]
6. A6 (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:55]
7. Cuidado (Lying From You Demo) [3:18]

LP 2

1. Husky (Hit The Floor Demo) [3:14]
2. Interrogation (Easier To Run Demo) [3:40]
3. Faint (Meteora|20 Demo) [3:56]
4. Plaster 2 (Figure.09 Demo) [2:57]
5. Shifter (From The Inside Demo) [3:25]
6. Wesside [3:14]
7. Resolution [4:37]

Lost Demos by Linkin Park is a 14-track compilation of fully realized songs and works in progress that were recorded before and during the sessions for their landmark second album Meteora. Lost Demos was included on CD in the limited edition Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition Super Deluxe Box Set. It has never been released on vinyl.

Although the release title includes the word ‘demos’, the first three tracks are songs that were completed during the Meteora recording sessions but were not included on the final album. “Lost” was released to promote the Meteora 20th Anniversary Edition and became a hugely successful single globally. Fan favorites “Fighting Myself” and “More The Victim” round out the trifecta of unearthed studio treasures. Both make their vinyl debut along with “Lost” on this compilation.

*Restricted to 1 copy per customer/household. All multiple orders will be cancelled without notice.