We are open for mailorder - Please allow extra time for deliveries due to our social distancing and working practices
Light Years Afterlife Vinyl LP New 2018

Light Years Afterlife Vinyl LP New 2018

Regular price £17.99 Offer Price

Track Listing

1. How Are You 2. Should Have Been 3. Bottle Rocket 4. Burning In My Blood 5. Paradise 6. If I Knew Then

2018 release from the Cleveland, OH based pop-punk unit. Afterlife was recorded and produced by Will Yip (who also produced 2015's I'll See You When I See You) and features the single "Back Then." The song has a classic simple rock and roll vibe melded with some new school punk rock elements. Lyrically the song was written about the band's first time on the road, which was between high school and college and sets the tone sonically for the record.