Skip to content

Liars The Apple Drop Vinyl LP Recycled Colour Due Out 06/08/21

Cat no. STUMM464
Please note this is a pre-order item due for release on August 6th, 2021.


1. The Start
2. Slow and Turn Inward
3. Sekwar [Explicit]
4. Big Appetite
5. From What the Never Was
6. Star Search
7. My Pulse to Ponder
8. Leisure War
9. King of the Crooks
10. Acid Crop
11. New Planets New Undoings