Skip to content

Legend Of Zelda - Ocarina Of Time Vinyl LP Soundtrack 2017

Sold out
Cat no. 8BIT8054

Track Listing

  1. Hero Of Time
  2. The Man With The Evil Eyes
  3. Fateful Morning
  4. Hyrule Field
  5. Castle Town Market
  6. Princess Zelda
  7. Lon Lon Ranch
  8. Dungeon Dwellers
  9. The Legendary Blade
  10. Seven Years
  11. Sheik
  12. The Forest For The Tree
  13. Fire Temple
  14. Piano
  15. Village Of Shadows
  16. Spirit Of The Valley
  17. Courage, Wisdom And Light
  18. Ganon's Tower
  19. Great King Of Evil
  20. The Desecration Of Power
  21. Epilogue
  22. Treasure

iam8bit & Materia Collective are ecstatic to present Hero of Time, an officially licensed, one-hour arrangement album based on Koji Kondo's dynamic, epic and absolutely gorgeous score to The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time. Freshly - and exclusively - recorded by the 64-player Slovak National Symphony Orchestra for this very album, Hero of Time breathes new life into classic Ocarina of Time score, previously only available from its Nintendo 64 sound chip origins. The album is arranged & composed by Eric Buchholz, a maestro of video game concert tours across the globe, including The Legend of Zelda 25th Anniversary Symphony (plus the bonus CD that shipped with Skyward Sword!!), The Legend of Zelda: Symphony of the Goddesses, and many more.