Skip to content

LEFTFIELD Leftism 22 TRIPLE LP Vinyl Set 180gm NEW 2017

Sold out
Cat no. 88985388501


1. Release the Pressure
2. Afro Left
3. Cut for Life
4. Melt
5. Black Flute
6. Original
7. Inspection (Check One)
8. Space Shanty
9. Storm 3000
10. Half Past Dub
11. Open Up
12. 21st Century Poem

Leftfield are one of electronic music's all-time greatest acts and here, is a very special reissue of their seminal debut album, which stood as a defining statement in 90s dance. The record was nominated for the Mercury Prize, and was later voted in the top 10 albums of all time by readers of Q magazine.

This new vinyl reissue supplements the album with a download code for 11 brand new remixes.