Skip to content

Led Zeppelin - IV (4) Vinyl LP Remastered 2014

Cat no. 8122796577

Side A

  1. Black Dog (2012 Remaster)
  2. Rock and Roll (2012 Remaster)
  3. The Battle of Evermore (2012 Remaster)
  4. Stairway to Heaven (2012 Remaster)

Side B

  1. Misty Mountain Hop (2012 Remaster)
  2. Four Sticks (2012 Remaster)
  3. Going to California (2012 Remaster)
  4. When the Levee Breaks (2012 Remaster)

180g vinyl in gatefold sleeve with insert.

The 4th Led Zeppelin album, untitled but commonly known as "Led Zeppelin IV" or "Four Symbols". Originally released in 1971 it became their biggest seller and one of the biggest selling albums of all-time. The album includes guest performances from Sandy Denny on "The Battle Of Evermore" and Ian Stewart on "Rock And Roll".