Skip to content

LAST SHADOW PUPPETS Dream Synopsis 12" EP Vinyl NEW

Cat no. RUG799T

1) Aviation
2) Les Cactus
3) Totally Wired
4) This Is Your Life
5) Is This What You Wanted
6) Dream Synopsis, The

The Last Shadow Puppets - Arctic Monkeys’ Alex Turner & Miles Kane (The Rascals) - return with a follow up EP to this year’s studio album Everything You’ve Come To Expect. The EP compiles studio recordings of new versions of EYCTE tracks “Aviation” and “The Dream Synopsis” as well as covers of Leonard Cohen, Jacques Dutronc, the Fall, and Glaxo Babies performed in the band’s live sets this past year.