Skip to content

Lana Del Rey Chemtrails Over The Country Club Vinyl LP Assai Edition 2021

Sold out
Cat no. 3549798A

Limited to 1 copy per customer - multiple orders will be cancelled without notice, Please note this is edition is only available to UK delivery addresses only

Limited Assai Records Album of the Month Vinyl Edition

  • Assai Records Exclusive Japanese OBi*
  • Hand Numbered limited to 500 copies*
  • Yellow Colour Vinyl
  • Gatefold Sleeve

*Exclusive to this Assai Records Edition


1. White Dress 

2. Chemtrails Over The Country Club

3. Tulsa Jesus Freak

4. Let Me Love You Like A Woman

5. Wild At Heart

6. Dark But Just A Game

7. Not All Who Wander Are Lost

8. Yosemite

9. Breaking Up Slowly

10. Dance Till We Die

11. For Free