Skip to content

LAMB OF GOD NEW 2017 American Gospel (silver series) LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. PROS102891

1. Black Label
2. A Warning
3. In the Absence of the Sacred
4. Letter to the Unborn
5. The Black Dahlia
6. Terror and Hubris in the House of Frank Pollard
7. The Subtle Arts of Murder and Persuasion
8. Pariah
9. Confessional
10. O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E.
11. Nippon
12. New Willenium (The Black Dahlia)
13. Half-Lid (A Warning)
14. Flux (Pariah)

Limited Edition release on silver vinyl!