Skip to content
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles
Free UK Shipping over £50 - excludes Album + Ticket Bundles

LADYHAWKE Wild Things LP Vinyl New

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. MCR16V01


1.A Love Song
2. The River
3. Wild Things
4. Let It Roll
5. Chills
6. Sweet Fascination
7. Golden Girl
8. Hillside Avenue
9. Money To Burn
10. Wonderland
11. Dangerous

Ladyhawke aka Pip Brown will release her third album 'Wild Things' on June 3rd 2016 via her own independent label, Mid Century Records.
So far, focus tracks have been released to radio and online, including singles “Sweet Fascination”, “Dangerous” and “A Love Song”, all accompanied by a series of high quality video content via press exclusives and her own Youtube channel.
It's a glorious return to form for the one-woman synth-pop outfit whose self-titled debut 2008 album peaked at #16 on the U.K. album charts and #1 in Australia and New Zealand's album charts.
12” LP Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve.