Skip to content

LA Originals Soundtrack Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. 742288
Track Listing:
1. Slick Rick Children's Story
2. Public Enemy Fight The Power
3. 50 Cent Disco Inferno
4. Eric B. & Rakim Know The Ledge
5. Young MC Bust A Move
6. Snoop Dogg Gin & Juice
7. Cypress Hill Hand On The Pump
8. Mobb Deep Shook Ones, Pt. 1
9. Gang Starr Mass Appeal
10. Method Man & Redman Da Rockwilder (Edited)
11. Terror Squad, Fat Joe, REMY Lean Back (Edited)
12. Onyx Slam

Official soundtrack for the 'LA Originals' Netflix documentary. The story revolves around the Los Angeles-based artists Mark Machado (Mister Cartoon) and Estevan Oriol with Latinx roots.