Skip to content

LA LA LAND Soundtrack LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. ISCB0026312011PMI


- Side 1 -

1 Another Day of Sun - la la Land Cast

2 Someone in the Crowd - Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe

3 Mia & Sebastian's Theme -Justin Hurwitz

4 A Lovely Night - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone

5 Herman's Habit - Justin Hurwitz

6 City of Stars - Ryan Gosling

7 Planetarium - Justin Hurwitz


- Side 2 -

1 Summer Montage / Madeline - Justin Hurwitz

2 City of Stars - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone

3 Start a Fire - John Legend

4 Engagement Party - Justin Hurwitz

5 Audition (The Fools Who Dream) - Emma Stone

6 Epilogue / the End - Justin Hurwitz

7 City of Stars (Humming) - Justin Hurwitz, Emma Stone


The songs and score for La La Land were composed and orchestrated by Justin Hurwitz, Chazelle's Harvard University classmate, who also worked on his two prior films. The lyrics were written by Pasek and Paul, except for "Start a Fire", which was written by John Stephens (John Legend), Hurwitz, Marius de Vries and Angélique Cinélu.