Skip to content

Kylie Minogue Kylie Christmas LP Vinyl New

Sold out
Cat no. 0825646004874
Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. It's The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town (feat. Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Christmas Wrapping (with Iggy Pop)
5. Only You (with James Corden)
6. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter

Disc: 2
1. Every Day's Like Christmas
2. Let It Snow
3. White December
4. 2000 Miles
5. Santa Baby
6. Christmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas