Skip to content

Krokus ‎Big Rocks Vinyl LP New 2017

Sold out
Cat no. 88985400501

Track Listing

A1 N.I.B.
A2 Tie Your Mother Down
A3 My Generation
A4 Wild Thing
B1 The House Of The Rising Sun
B2 Rockin' In The Free World
B3 Gimme Some Lovin'
C1 Whole Lotta Love
C2 Summertime Blues
C3 Born To Be Wild
D1 Quinn The Eskimo
D2 Jumpin' Jack Flash
D3 Backseat Rock N' Roll

Contained in a gatefold sleeve