Skip to content

KRIS KRISTOFFERSON The Austin Sessions LP Vinyl NEW 2017

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0081227943677

1. Me And Bobby McGee
2. Sunday Morning Coming Down
3. For The Good Times
4. The Silver Tongued Devil And I
5. Help Me Make It Through The Night
6. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
7. To Beat The Devil
8. Who's To Bless And Who's To Blame
9. Why Me
10. Nobody Wins
11. The Pilgrim: Chapter 33
12. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Ends
13. Best Of All Possible Worlds
14. Jody And The Kid