We are open for mailorder - Free DD1-DD5 & DD7 Local delivery over £40. UK Delivery free over £50
KRENG CAMINO Soundtrack 12

KRENG CAMINO Soundtrack 12" Double LP Vinyl NEW

Regular price £23.99 Offer Price


1. Avery Taggert
2. Daniel
3. I Want to Make a Toast
4. Alma De Cuera
5. Justicia!
6. Alejo
7. The Chase
8. This Is How You Do It!
9. The Knife
10. The Spiral
11. Relax Baby, Relax
12. Snow in Columbia
13. He Just Wants to Make Peace
14. Can You See the Spiral Now?
15. The Knife Fight
16. I Was Innocent!
17. Back in a Flash
18. The Camera
19. The Bottom of the Spiral
20. Arturo Guillermo Dias Rojas
21. Camino

This is Kreng’s score to 2015 adventure/thriller Camino, starring Zoe Bell (Death Proof) and Nacho Vigalondo (VHS, The ABCs Of Death).
The music calls to mind works of Nine Inch Nails, Trent Reznor, Atticus Ross and even elements of Mogwai and Aphex Twin.

Limited to just 500 copies!
12” LP 140gm Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve