Skip to content

KORN The Serenity Of Suffering 2LP Indies only blue Vinyl NEW 2016

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 0016861747169


1. Insane
2. Rotting In Vain
3. Black Is The Soul
4. The Hating
5. A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
6. Take Me
7. Everything Falls Apart
8. Die Yet Another Night
9. When You're Not There
10. Next In Line
11. Please Come For Me

Double blue coloured 12" LP Vinyl, Indies only