Skip to content

Kiss - Kiss Rocks Vegas Vinyl LP Yellow Colour & DVD 2020

Cat no. 3517334

Track Listing

1. Detroit Rock City
2. Creatures Of The Night
3. Psycho Circus
4. Parasite
5. War Machine
6. Tears Are Falling
7. Deuce
8. Medley: Lick It Up / Won’t Get Fooled Again / Lick It Up
9. I Love It Loud
10. Hell Or Hallelujah
11. Guitar Solo
12. God Of Thunder
13. Do You Love Me
14. Love Gun
15. Black Diamond
16. Shout It Out Loud
17. Rock And Roll All Nite

In November 2014 KISS brought their legendary live show to The Joint at the Hard Rock Hotel and Casino for a Las Vegas residency. 'KISS Rocks Vegas' captures the event in all its pyrotechnical glory as the band power through hit after hit in front of the adoring KISS Army. Nobody delivers a live concert spectacle like KISS and this concert film finds them in peak form. It's a must have for all KISS fans.

2LP & DVD Set Is Packaged In A Gatefold Sleeve.

Packed With KISS Classics Including: Rock And Roll All Nite, Psycho Circus, I Love It Loud, Hell Or Hallelujah, Tears Are Falling, Detroit Rock City, Lick It Up, Shout It Out Loud, Creatures Of The Night And More!