Skip to content

Kinks The Kinda Kinks Vinyl LP Brand New 2015

Currently Unavailable
Cat no. 88875113241
Track Listing

Side A
1. Look For Me Baby
2. Got My Feet On The Ground
3. Nothin' In The World Can Stop Me Worryin' 'Bout That Girl
4. Naggin' Woman
5. Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
6. Tired Of Waiting For You

Side B
1. Dancing In The Street
2. Don't Ever Change
3. Come On Now
4. So Long
5. You Shouldn't Be Sad
6. Something Better Beginning