Skip to content

Kings Of Leon When You See Yourself Vinyl LP Indies Cream Colour 2021

Save £2.00
Original price £28.99
Current price £26.99
Cat no. 19439768611

Cream Colour Vinyl

Track Listing

  1.     When You See Yourself, Are You Far Away
  2.     The Bandit
  3.     100,000 People
  4.     Stormy Weather
  5.     A Wave
  6.     Golden Restless Age
  7.     Time in Disguise
  8.     Supermarket
  9.     Claire & Eddie
  10.     Echoing

Highly anticipated eighth studio album by the American rock band. The album was recorded at Nashville's famed Blackbird Studios, and produced by Grammy Award-winning Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Coldplay, Florence + the Machine). 'When You See Yourself' propels Kings of Leon into 2021 with a modern evolution of their sound.