Skip to content

King Creosote Rocket D.I.Y. Vinyl LP New 2018

Cat no. REWIGLP153
Track Listing

1. Twin Tub Twin2. Saffy Nool3. Klutz4. Crow's Feet5. Spooned Out On Tick6. pH 6.57. Circle My Demise8. King Bubbles In Sand9. The Things, Things, Things10. A Month Of Firsts11. Thrills & Spills12. The Someone Else