Skip to content

Kim Wilde - Wilde Winter Songbook Vinyl LP White Colour 2020

Cat no. 0214989EMU
Limited Edition White Colour Double Vinyl

Track Listing   

  1.     Winter Wonderland (With Rick Astley)
  2.     Hope
  3.     One
  4.     Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  5.     Winter Song
  6.     New Life
  7.     White Winter Hymnal (With Marty Wilde, Ricky Wilde, Scarlett Wilde)
  8.     Burn Gold (Silent Night) [with Hal Fowler]
  9.     Song for Beryl
  10.     Let It Snow
  11.     Hey Mister Snowman
  12.     Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree (With Nik Kershaw)
  13.     Keeping the Dream Alive
  14.     Isobel's Dream
  15.     Deck the Halls (Angels Sing)
  16.     Last Christmas (Acoustic)
  17.     Hope (Electric Penguins Remix)
  18.     Burn Gold (Electric Penguins Remix)

"Wilde Winter Songbook", originally released in 2013, pop icon Kim Wilde fulfilled a long-desired wish of hers. On top of new interpretations of famous classics such as "Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree" (duet with Nik Kershaw), "Let It Snow" & "Winter Wonderland" (duet with Rick Astley), the album also includes a variety of own songs such as "Winter Song", "Hope" and "New Life"