Skip to content

Killing Joke - Pandemonium Vinyl LP Blue White Colour 2020

Cat no. SPINE511303
Track Listing:
1. Pandemonium
2. Exorcism
3. Millennium
4. Communion
5. Black Moon
6. Labyrinth
7. Jana
8. Whiteout
9. Pleasures Of The Flesh
10. Mathematics Of Chaos

‘Pandemonium’ – originally released in 1984 and partially recorded inside the Great Pyramid of Giza, this is KJ’s biggest-selling album to date. The Re-issued double LP version – featuring new cover artwork from designer Mike Coles – stays true to the original track-listing, with both of the celebrated Cybersank Re-mixes for ‘Pandemonium’ & ‘Millennium’ included. This version is coloured double vinyl.