Skip to content

Killing Joke - Killing Joke Vinyl LP Black & Clear Colour 2020

Cat no. SPINE515345
Track Listing:
1. Requiem
2. Wardance
3. Tomorrow's World
4. Bloodsport
5. The Wait
6. Complications
7. S.O.36
8. Primitive

‘Killing Joke’ – the classic debut album featuring such key tracks as ‘Requiem’, ‘Wardance’ & ‘The Wait’ (covered by Metallica in 1987). The gatefold artwork has been lovingly recreated by original designer Mike Coles, the sole addition being a striking silver pantone on the sleeve. This version is bi-coloured vinyl.