Skip to content

Killing Eve Season One Soundtrack Vinyl LP Ltd Red 2019

Sold out
Original price £31.99 - Original price £31.99
Original price
£31.99 - £31.99
Current price £31.99
Cat no. HVNLP174C
Track Listing

1. (Sigh)
by Unloved
2. Roller Girl
by Anna Karina
3. After Dinner
by Unloved
4. Killer Shangri-Lah
by Pshycotic Beats & Pati Amor
5. This Is The Time
by Unloved
6. Devils Angels
by Unloved
7. Evil Woman
by The Troggs
8. Cry Baby Cry
by Unloved
9. K.
by Cigarettes After Sex
10. Bill
by Unloved
11. Girl in the Room
by Cat's Eyes
12. Fail We May Sail We Must
by Unloved
13. Danger
by Unloved feat. Barry Woolnough
14. Xpectations
by Unloved
15. Sombre (Killing Eve)
by Unloved
16. Voodoo Voodoo
by Etienne Daho
17. When A Women Is Around
by Unloved
18. Contact
by Brigitte Bardot
19. Crash Boom Bang
by Unloved
20. Unloved 7
by Unloved
21. We Are Unloved
by Unloved
22. If
by Unloved

Heavenly Recordings and Sid Gentle Films release the original soundtracks for Killing Eve Seasons 1 and 2. Adapted from Luke Jennings’ Codename Villanelle novellas by lead-writers Phoebe Waller-Bridge (S1) and Emerald Fennell (S2), the Emmy-winning spy series has established itself as a swaggering, slippery, playful and punchy thriller of cat/mouse obsession like no other. And it comes with killer soundtracks to match, modern classics of pick’n’mix curation cut from the cloth of cinematic style but tailored with a moody, mischievous vivacity of their own. Season One features a host of tracks from the dusky cool and dark girl group esque Unloved plus cuts from The Troggs, Cigarettes After Sex, Cat's Eyes, Brigette Bardot and more.