Skip to content

Khruangbin Mordechai Vinyl LP 2020

Cat no. DOC193LP

The Houston, TX musical trio go global on this, their third studio album and follow-up to 2018's Con Todo El Mundo. Although inspired principally by soul, dub and psychedelia, Mordechai is bigger and brighter than the sum of its parts. Certainly one of the most original and colourful releases of 2020.

Track Listing:

1. First Class
2. Time (You & I)
3. Connaissais De Face
4. Father Bird, Mother Bird
5. If There Is No Question
6. Pelota
7. One to Remember
8. Dearest Alfred
9. So We Won't Forget
10. Shida