Skip to content

Kendrick Lamar To Pimp A Butterfly Vinyl LP 2015

Cat no. 4731100

Track Listing

1. Wesley's Theory [Explicit] [feat. George Clinton & Thundercat]
2. For Free? [Explicit] (Interlude)
3. King Kunta [Explicit]
4. Institutionalized [Explicit] [feat. Bilal & Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg]
5. These Walls [Explicit] [feat. Bilal & Anna Wise & Thundercat]
6. u [Explicit]
7. Alright [Explicit]
8. For Sale? [Explicit] (Interlude)
9. Momma [Explicit]
10. Hood Politics [Explicit]
11. How Much A Dollar Cost [Explicit] [feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley]
12. Complexion (A Zulu Love) [Explicit] [feat. Rapsody]
13. The Blacker The Berry [Explicit]
14. You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said) [Explicit]
15. i [Explicit]
16. Mortal Man [Explicit]

Third studio album by the American rapper. Featuring the singles 'i', 'King Kunta' and 'The Blacker the Berry' featuring Assassin, the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.