Skip to content

Kathryn Williams Little Black Numbers Vinyl LPLtd Ed Remaster RSD 2017

Cat no. TPLP1397


1. We Dug A Hole

2. Soul To Feet

3. Stood

4. Jasmine Hoop

5. Fell Down Fast

6. Flicker

7. Intermission

8. Tell The Truth As If It Were Lies

9. Morning Song

10. Toocan

11. Each Star We See

12. We Came Down From The Trees


This is the first time Kathryn Williams’ second studio album Little Black Numbers has been repressed on vinyl since its release in 2000.

Remastered as an Exclusive RSD 2017 release!

180gm Black vinyl.