Skip to content

Kate Bush - The Dreaming Vinyl LP 2018

Cat no. 0190295593872

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Sat In Your Lap (2018 Remaster)
2. There Goes A Tenner (2018 Remaster)
3. Pull Out The Pin (2018 Remaster)
4. Suspended In Gaffa (2018 Remaster)
5. Leave It Open (2018 Remaster)

Side B
1. The Dreaming (2018 Remaster)
2. Night Of The Swallow (2018 Remaster)
3. All The Love (2018 Remaster)
4. Houdini (2018 Remaster)
5. Get Out Of My House (2018 Remaster)

The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush releases her studio albums as Breakouts from her massively anticipated 2018 reissue campaign. This includes the breakout re-release of her fourth studio album, 1982’s ‘The Dreaming’. The album was produced entirely by Bush and is often characterized as her most uncommercial and experimental release to date.