Skip to content

Kate Bush Remastered In Vinyl LP Boxset 1 2018

Sold out
Original price £63.99 - Original price £63.99
Original price
£63.99 - £63.99
Current price £63.99
Cat no. 0190295593964

Remastered in Vinyl Boxset I


1. Moving
2. The Saxophone Song
3. Strange Phenomena
4. Kite
5. The Man With The Child In His Eyes
6. Wuthering Heights
7. James And The Cold Gun
8. Feel It
9. Oh To Be In Love
10. L'Amour Looks Something Like You
11. Them Heavy People
12. Room For The Life
13. The Kick Inside Lionheart
14. Symphony In Blue
15. In Search Of Peter Pan
16. Wow
17. Don't Push Your Foot On The Heartbrake
18. Oh England My Lionheart
19. Full House
20. In The Warm Room
21. Kashka From Baghdad
22. Coffee Homeground
23. Hammer Horror
24. Babooshka
25. Delius
26. Blow Away
27. All We Ever Look For
28. Egypt
29. The Wedding List
30. Violin
31. The Infant Kiss
32. Night Scented Stock
33. Army Dreamers
34. Breathing
35. Sat In Your Lap
36. There Goes A Tenner
37. Pull Out The Pin
38. Suspended In Gaffa
39. Leave It Open
40. The Dreaming
41. Night Of The Swallow
42. All The Love
43. Houdini
44. Get Out Of My House

The legendary and unimitable Kate Bush is releasing iKate Bush Remastered in Vinyl I, a compilation of some of her most Iconic early work including her chart topping debut album ‘The Kick Inside’ which contains one of her biggest hits, the UK number one hit ‘Wuthering Heights’. The Boxset also sees new reissues of her hit albums ‘Never Forever’ , ‘Lionheart’ and also her 1982 album ‘The Dreaming’, which was produced entirely by Bush and is often characterized as her most uncommercial and experimental release. This hugely anticipated release sees her early catalogue completely newly remastered by Kate and James Guthrie for the first time in a 180g Heavyweight vinyl package.